Ms. Catherine Bunyassi-Kahuria is the Alternate to the Attorney General in the KIPI Board. Ms. Bunyassi-Kahuria, is an Advocate of the High Court of Kenya, an Authorized  Commissioner for Oaths ...Read More

Ms Phyllis Wakiaga is the Chief Executive of the Kenya Association of Manufacturers (KAM), one of Kenya’s leading business associations with over 800 members, from June 2015. Read More


Mr. John Maina Muhoro represents the Kenya National Federation of Jua Kali Associations (KNFJA). Mr. Maina serves the Micro and Small Enterprises... Read More



Mr. Christopher Oisebe is the alternate to the Principal Secretary, The National Treasury. Mr. Oisebe is a long serving civil servant having joined the service in 1989. He previously served in the Ministries of Roads and Public Works as well as Tourism and Wildlife ..Read More

Mr. Sylvance Sange is the Managing Director of Kenya Industrial Property Institute following his appointment by the KIPI board. Prior to his appointment, Mr. Sange was the Acting Managing Director.  Previously he was Deputy Managing Director in charge of Technical Services at the Institute. He has been in the IP field for the last 22 years. Read More

blog comments powered by Disqus